Scholarships 2013-14
Home Contract  ByLaws  Constitution  Aetna  Forms  Directory Site Map    
blue line
blue line

2013 Dependent Scholarship Recipients


August 8, 2013

The following dependents of SU members have been awarded $1,000 scholarships:

Southcentral Region: 
Ryder Galic (William Galic member)

Victoria Silk (Tonya Michelle Gillies Silk member)

Haley Martin (Pam Martin member)

Micah Mullen (Gary Mullen member)

Helen Michaelson (Ray Michaelson member)

Ambriel Sandone (Theresa Keklak member)

Claire Gillespie (Bradley Gillespie member)

David Fuller (Jay Fuller member)

Kenneth Lowney (Beth Ann Lowney member)

Kaitlyn Cyr (Paul Cyr member)



Southeast Region:

Kyle Fagerstrom (Terri Fagerstrom member)

Dillon Tomaro (Debby Tomaro member)

Zachary Eberhardt (Michael Eberhardt member)

James Busch (Sharon Busch member)

Bernadette Osborne (Linnea Osborne member)

Juliana Lukshin (Michael Lukshin member)

Christopher Cummins (Judith Cummins member)



Northern Region:

Maddison Ackiss (Colleen Marie Ackiss member)

Ryan Senkow (Bruce Senkow member)

Jessi Lea Martellaro (Brent Martellaro member)

SU Quick Links
bullet About SU
bullet Chapters
bullet Directory
bullet Employee Representatives
bullet Frequently Asked Questions
bullet Medical Forms
bullet Medical Insurance
bullet Meeting Minutes
bullet Member Services
bullet Alaska Care
bullet Scholarships
bullet Union Offices
bullet AK Retirement Benefits
bullet APEA-AFT Legal Trust
bullet AFT Member Benefits
bullet AFT Public Services
bullet Alaska AFL-CIO
bullet Alaska Legislature
bullet Alaska Labor Relations
bullet Roberts Rules of Order
   SU Home  APEA-AFT  AFT   Public Opinion Message  SU Webmaster     


right corner